sing the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety: A District 6 Online Event

sing the Bar on Women’s Health and Safety: A District 6 Online Event
We are now inviting you to join the District 6 Women’s Committee and D6 Director Marty Warren to learn about this new campaign. We’ll hear our sisters talk about their successes and struggles, while also discovering together tools and actions to make women’s work lives better.
We’re going to be broadcasting live from our Facebook page, facebook.com/USWDistrict 6
When: Monday, March 15, 7 p.m. EDT, 8 p.m. ADT and 8:30 p.m. NDT
Languages: In English, with simultaneous French interpretation
To register please fill out this form and we’ll send you a link to join the event:

CLICK TO REGISTER

This campaign is both urgent and necessary for local unions, D6 Women of Steel and health and safety committees and staff across our district. We are inviting and encouraging all Women of Steel activists to get engaged in this new campaign.
Don’t forget to register at usw.to/rtb-march15 to receive the link.